50-50 Raffle

Information about the Red Sox Foundation’s 50-50 Raffle

The Red Sox Foundation runs a 50-50 raffle during each home game at Fenway Park. The cost is:

  •  3 Numbers for $5
  • 15 Numbers for $10
  • 40 Numbers for $20

Half of the funds posted at each game go to the winning ticket holder. The other half goes to the Red Sox Foundation charitable programs. The winning number is posted on the center field scoreboard during the 7th inning stretch and also available online or via our phone number, which is printed on the bottom of each ticket. The raffle winner needs to present their winning ticket and call (617) 226-6050 within 30 days to arrange to fill out required paperwork to claim their prize.

Official 2015 50-50 Rules Coming Soon!

50-50 Raffle at JetBlue Park

For each Red Sox spring training game, the Red Sox Foundation also runs its signature 50-50 Raffle. The same price points apply, with the exception for the April 3, 2015 game where you can purchase 75 numbers for $20 (see official rules below). Half of the funds posted at each game go to the winning ticket holder. The other half goes to the Red Sox Foundation to support local charities in Southwest Florida. The winning number is posted on the center field scoreboard during the 7th or 8th inning and also available online or via our phone number, which is printed on the bottom of each ticket. The raffle winner needs to present their winning ticket and call (617) 226-6050 within 30 days to arrange to fill out required paperwork to claim their prize.

Click here for the full Red Sox Foundation Spring Training 50-50 Rules at JetBlue Park

Click here for the full Red Sox Foundation Spring Training 50-50 Rules at JetBlue Park for April 3, 2015 ONLY

Winning Numbers

Winning numbers will be posted here for 30 calendar days.

Game Date Winning Numbers
Monday, March 16: Red Sox vs. NYM G-110,744
Tuesday, March 17: Red Sox vs. ATL H-101,210
Wednesday, March 18: Red Sox vs. MIN I-152,630
Friday, March 20: Red Sox vs. BAL J-134,629
Sunday, March 22: Red Sox vs. PHI K-131,943
Monday, March 23: Red Sox vs. STL L-124,629
Thursday, March 26: Red Sox vs. MIN M-140,612
Sunday, March 29: Red Sox vs. TB N-107,507
Monday, March 30: Red Sox vs. MIN O-177,837
Wednesday, April 1: Red Sox vs. TOR P-188,691
Friday, April 3: Red Sox vs. MIN Q-181,353
Monday, April 13: Red Sox vs. WAS A-146,801
Tuesday, April 14: Red Sox vs. WAS B-116,361
Wednesday, April 15: Red Sox vs. WAS C-125,605
Friday, April 17: Red Sox vs. BAL D-124,569
Saturday, April 18: Red Sox vs. BAL E-113,791
Sunday, April 19: Red Sox vs. BAL F-103,587
Monday, April 20: Red Sox vs. BAL G-106,314
Monday, April 27: Red Sox vs. TOR H-120,088
Tuesday, April 28: Red Sox vs. TOR I-129,217
Wednesday, April 29: Red Sox vs. TOR J-120,068
Friday, May 1: Red Sox vs. NYY K-112,602
Saturday, May 2: Red Sox vs. NYY L-227,072
Sunday, May 3: Red Sox vs. NYY M-196,820
Monday, May 4: Red Sox vs. TB N-215,953
Tuesday, May 5: Red Sox vs. TB O-205,637
Wednesday, May 6: Red Sox vs. TB P-154,748
Tuesday, May 19: Red Sox vs. TEX Q-207,560
Wednesday, May 20: Red Sox vs. TEX R-263,386
Thursday, May 21: Red Sox vs. TEX S-188,665
Friday, May 22: Red Sox vs. LAA T-241,948
Saturday, May 23: Red Sox vs. LAA U-279,406
Sunday, May 24: Red Sox vs. LAA V-116,966